Confessions Of A Web Cartoon Addict — WWWA (World Wide Web Anonymous)

Do you know the problem with web comics?

They’re too bloody good.

Over-Dramatic Script to Previous Cartoon

Hi Everybody…. My name is ******

I guess it’s been a while since I’ve been here but it’s hard to tell. The days have kinda run together and I’ve sort of lost track of commitments, relationships… sleep, work…. things haven’t been good.

I never thought I’d be back here actually…. I thought after I got up-to-date with Ctrl Alt Del I’d be fine… and you do know I missed three deadlines and didn’t sleep for two days

I’m so ashamed.

Even after ‘D.M Of The Rings’ I was fine and I only lost one night of sleep… thank god the cartoon had ended.

But why god why did I have to find Something Positive? Now my boss hates me my eyes are calling me names and I’ve missed three dinner dates… will it ever end?


Now I’ve got that out of my system it is partly true… my new folly is web comics, damn them damn their hides.

Here are a list that are sure to get you hooked, put a curve into your spine and make us loose the war. now if anyone needs me I’ll be over in the corner playing with Rippy the razor.

WARNING:
These web comics are highly addictive and should not be approached if you have no free time.

~ by talkincode on August 23, 2008.

3 Responses to “Confessions Of A Web Cartoon Addict — WWWA (World Wide Web Anonymous)”

  1. argh no! not more brilliant comics!!! try out http://devilspanties.keenspot.com/d/20011008.html IT’s fab but I’ve not got caught up yet … there are soooo many brill ones out there I lose so many nights sleep whenever I get introduced to a new one …. and now more … but I’m constantly up to date with S*P … it’s too brill not to … practically the first thing I do when I’ve been away from the internet is to check up on my favourites lol ~~~ YES I’m an addict tooooooo :o)

    • Yes, Devil’s panties is good.

      I’ve just thrown together a whole lot more webcomics in a recent blog.

  2. […] a comment on the previous webcomic blog I just had to add a few more webcomics which I had come across which have eaten away many […]

Leave a Reply

 
